Patterson Pacenotes Events

Patterson Pacenotes Events

Refine Search

Manx National Rally 2019

Manx National Rally 2019

Manx National Rally 2019 - Including the Chris Kelly Memorial Rally.Posting from Mon 29th April (ear..

£60.00

Plains Rally 2019

Plains Rally 2019

Posting from Tuesday 30th May to Wednesday 8th May...

£42.50

Rally of the Lakes 2019

Rally of the Lakes 2019

Posting from Tuesday 23rd April (unlikely to be earlier due to the Easter Holidays - Please remember..

£55.00

Carlow Mini Stages 2019

Carlow Mini Stages 2019

Posting from Thurs 2nd May to Wed  8th May NB: Bank Holiday Mon 6th May - No Post - And expect ..

£30.00

Donegal Forestry Rally 2019

Donegal Forestry Rally 2019

Posting from Thurs 9th May to Wed 15th May.Notes priced at €45.00 - Charged at £42.50 Stg  -Not..

£42.50

Circuit of Munster 2019

Circuit of Munster 2019

Posting from Thursday 23rd May to Wednesday 29th May.Notes priced at €45.00 - Charged at £42.50 Stg&..

£42.50

Carlisle Stages 2019

Carlisle Stages 2019

Posting from Thursday 30th May to Wed 5th June...

£42.50

Laois Mini Stages 2019

Laois Mini Stages 2019

Post from Thurs 30th May to Wed 5th June.Notes priced at £30.00 Stg..

£30.00

Rally van Wervik 2019

Rally van Wervik 2019

Notes posting from Monday 3rd June to Tues 11th June...

£40.00

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)