Patterson Pacenotes Events

Patterson Pacenotes Events

Refine Search

Manx National Rally 2019

Manx National Rally 2019

Manx National Rally 2019 - Including the Chris Kelly Memorial Rally.Posting from Mon 29th April (ear..

£60.00

Monaghan Stages Rally 2019 - Post & Collect

Monaghan Stages Rally 2019 - Post & Collect

Posting from Tuesday 16th April to Wed 24th April - Please remember - Easter Weekend - No Royal Mail..

£42.50

Rally of the Lakes 2019 - Posted

Rally of the Lakes 2019 - Posted

Posting from Tuesday 23rd April (unlikely to be earlier due to the Easter Holidays - Please remember..

£55.00

Carlow Mini Stages 2019

Carlow Mini Stages 2019

Posting from Thurs 2nd May to Wed  8th May NB: Bank Holiday Mon 6th May - No Post - And expect ..

£30.00

Plains Rally 2019

Plains Rally 2019

Posting from Tuesday 30th May to Wednesday 8th May...

£42.50

Donegal Forestry Rally 2019

Donegal Forestry Rally 2019

Posting from Thursday 24th Feb to Wednesday 5th March.Notes priced at €45.00 - Charged at £42.50 Stg..

£42.50

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)