West Cork – Latest News & Entries.

West Cork Rally PRO Kevin O’Driscoll has been busy keeping us up to date with the latest news from the Rally and has told us that the provisional seeding is now done so that the programme can be printed for the weekend. Below we have included the top ten and some other notable names. Any late entries will slotted in accordingly.

1 Darragh O’Riordan
2 Brian O’Mahony
3 Kevin Kelleher
4 John Dalton
5 Owen Murphy
6 Frank Kelly
7 Damien McCarthy (Civic)
8 JJ Fleming
9 John Cope
10 Eoin Doyle

Wesley Patterson is 11: Ed O’Callaghan 12: Adrian Hetherington 14:  Kevin O’Donoghue 15: Pat O’Connell 16
Frank Kelly still has some concerns that his engine may be not be delivered on time.

Denis Cronin, Kevin Barrett, Garry Jennings, Colm Murphy have all expressed interest, but no entries received as yet.

140 main field (today Thursday): 7 Historic: 9Juniors

Entries still coming arriving.

20 cross-channel crews entered.

More News Later………..